Meet our staff

Administration & Finance

Sandi White

Sandi E. White

Business Manager

sewhite@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-8365

Laura.jpg

Laura Osteen, Ph.D.

Director

osteen@fsu.edu

(850) 645-2705

Vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Solomon

Program Associate

vsolomon@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 645-2705

Paige Rentz

Paige Rentz

Media Specialist

prentz@fsu.edu

Amanda Albert

Amanda Albert

Assistant Media Specialist

aalbert@fsu.edu


Campus-Based Initiatives

Miguel.jpg

Miguel Hernandez

Associate Director

mahernandez@fsu.edu

(850) 644-7827

Bailey.jpg

Bailey Albrecht

Program Coordinator

balbrecht@fsu.edu

(850) 645-6856

Nancy.jpg

Nancy Wong

Program Coordinator

nwong@fsu.edu

(850) 645-7504

Heather Stitely

Heather Stitely

Assistant Director

hstitely@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 645-1515

Gina Kittel

Gina Kittel

Program Coordinator

gkittel@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Linnea_web.jpg

Linnea Stutts

Student Program Coordinator

lstutts@fsu.edu

(850) 644-4555


Community-Based Initiatives

Amore.jpg

Amore Rodriguez

Graduate Student

arodriguez5@fsu.edu

Carlo.jpg

Carlo Morante

Graduate Assistant

cmorante@fsu.edu

Cyntheria

Cyntheria Jackson

Administrative Support Assistant

cmjackson@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Darrell_Feagin.jpg

Darrell Feagin

SEC Mentoring

dfeagin@fsu.edu

850-644-1881

Darrell.jpg

Darrell Deas

Graduate Student

ddeas2@fsu.edu

Glenn.jpg

Glenn Gantner

Graduate Student

ggantner@fsu.edu

Joi Phillips

Joi Phillips

Assistant Director

jnphillips@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-9567

Juan.jpg

Juan Mendizabal

Program Coordinator

jmendizabal@fsu.edu

(850) 644-2775

Maria.jpg

Maria Martinez

Graduate Student

mcmartinez2@fsu.edu

 

Rody Thompson

Rody Thompson

Program Coordinator

rhthompson@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 645-8782

Steve Mills

Steve Mills, Ph.D.

Associate Director

smills@fsu.edu

(850) 644-1382

Yolanda_web.jpg

YoLanda Sanders

Youth Programs AmeriCorps VISTA

ysanders@fsu.edu

850-645-6981


Leadership Learning Research Center

Kathy.jpg

Kathy Guthrie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

kguthrie@fsu.edu

(850) 644-7078

Maritza.jpg

Maritza Torres

Graduate Student

mtorres2@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Marshall.jpg

Marshall Anthony Jr.

Graduate Assistant

mcanthony@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

erica_wiborg_web.jpg

Erica Wiborg

Graduate Assistant

ewiborg@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Trisha.jpg

Trisha Teig

Graduate Student

tteig@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Vivechkanand.jpg

Vivechkanand Chunoo

Graduate Student

vchunoo@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

 
Legacy Sort
2
Legacy Priority
0