Meet our staff

Administration & Finance

Jaywill Gibbs

Jaywill Pagan Gibbs

Accounting Representative

jpagangibbs@fsu.edu

(850) 645-2145

Ashley Chism

Ashley Chism

Human Resources Representative

ashley.chism@fsu.edu

(850) 644-1932

Laura.jpg

Laura Osteen, Ph.D.

Director

osteen@fsu.edu

(850) 645-2705

Sandi White

Sandi E. White

Business Manager

sewhite@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-8365

Vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Solomon

Program Associate

vsolomon@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 645-2705

Paige Rentz

Paige Rentz

Media Specialist

prentz@fsu.edu

Amanda Albert

Amanda Albert

Assistant Media Specialist

aalbert@fsu.edu


Campus-Based Initiatives

Miguel.jpg

Miguel Hernandez

Associate Director

mahernandez@fsu.edu

(850) 644-7827

Bailey.jpg

Bailey Albrecht

Program Coordinator

balbrecht@fsu.edu

(850) 645-6856

Andy Hoffman

Graduate Student

ahoffman@fsu.edu

Erica Wiborg

Erica Wiborg

Program Coordinator

ewiborg@fsu.edu

(850) 645-6856

Nancy.jpg

Nancy Wong

Program Coordinator

nwong@fsu.edu

(850) 645-7504

Kristen_web.jpg

Kristen Lemaster

Graduate Student

klemaster@fsu.edu

terri2_web.jpg

Terri Thomas

Graduate Assistant

tnthomas3@fsu.edu

 

Heather Stitely

Heather Stitely

Assitant Director

hstitely@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 645-1515

Estee Hernandez

Estee Hernandez

Program Coordinator

ehernandez3@fsu.edu

(850) 645-9425

Gina Kittel

Gina Kittel

Program Coordinator

gkittel@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Linnea_web.jpg

Linnea Stutts

Student Program Coordinator

lstutts@fsu.edu

(850) 644-4555

Jason.jpg

Jason Montalvo

Graduate Student

jmontalvo@fsu.edu


Community-Based Initiatives

Amore.jpg

Amore Rodriguez

Graduate Student

arodriguez5@fsu.edu

Carlo.jpg

Carlo Morante

Graduate Assistant

cmorante@fsu.edu

Cyntheria

Cyntheria Jackson

Administrative Support Assistant

cmjackson@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Darrell_Feagin.jpg

Darrell Feagin

SEC Mentoring

dfeagin@fsu.edu

850-644-1881

Darrell.jpg

Darrell Deas

Graduate Student

ddeas2@fsu.edu

Glenn.jpg

Glenn Gantner

Graduate Student

ggantner@fsu.edu

Joi Phillips

Joi Phillips

Assistant Director

jnphillips@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-9567

Juan.jpg

Juan Mendizabal

Program Coordinator

jmendizabal@fsu.edu

(850) 644-2775

LaCandia.jpg

LaCandia Sellers

Graduate Student

lsellers2@fsu.edu

(850) 644-1620

 

Maria.jpg

Maria Martinez

Graduate Student

mcmartinez2@fsu.edu

 

Rody Thompson

Rody Thompson

Program Coordinator

rhthompson@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 645-8782

Steve Mills

Steve Mills, Ph.D.

Associate Director

smills@fsu.edu

(850) 644-1382

Yolanda_web.jpg

YoLanda Sanders

Youth Programs AmeriCorps VISTA

ysanders@fsu.edu

850-645-6981


Leadership Learning Research Center

Kathy.jpg

Kathy Guthrie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

kguthrie@fsu.edu

(850) 644-7078

Maritza.jpg

Maritza Torres

Graduate Student

mtorres2@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Marshall.jpg

Marshall Anthony Jr.

Graduate Student

mcanthony@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Pei.jpg

Pei Hu

Graduate Student

(850) 644-3342

Shermin.jpg

Shermin Murji

Graduate Student

smurji@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Trisha.jpg

Trisha Teig

Graduate Student

tteig@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Sally.jpg

Sally Watkins

Graduate Student

srwatkins@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342

Vivechkanand.jpg

Vivechkanand Chunoo

Graduate Student

vchunoo@fsu.edu

(850) 644-3342